Term Dates

Inkersall Primary Academy observes the Derbyshire term dates, shown in the tables below. Term dates and inset days are also marked on the school calendar available here.

2018-19
Term 1 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
 Term 2 Tuesday 6 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
 Term 4 Tuesday 26 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Term 5 Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
 Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

Inset Days

Children will NOT be in school on these dates

Monday 3 September 2018
 Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 25 February 2019
 Friday 28 June 2019
Monday 22 July 2019